Diablo II: Resurrected Console Lobbies, TCP/IP Support, & Ultrawide Support
Diablo II: Resurrected Launches At 8am PDT 9/23 & September Vault Merch

Diablo II: Resurrected will launch world wide at 8am PDT (11:00am EDT, 5:00pm CEST, 12:00am 9/24 KST). The official Cinematic Trailer has been released ahead of the games launch.

September From The Vault Diablo II Merch

The "From The Vault" merchandise release for September is Diablo II themed!




More...